Aesop's Fables

The original "Aesop Fables", introduced by award-winning author Marcus Sedgwick. Over two hundred familiar tales from "Look Before You Leap" and "The Boy Who Cried Wolf" to much less familiar tales, each with its own sharply pointed moral. Puffin Classics come with additional and material including author profile, things to think about and do, a guide to who's who, a glossary, and more.
Status: Available for Purchase
USD 7.41
Member Price: USD 6.67
Effortless rewards, endless perks!
Member 10% Off
Product Details
Binding : Paperback
Number of Pages : 256
Publisher : Puffin Classics
Publication Date : Mar 7, 2013
Weight : 162.00g
ISBN-13 : 9780141345246
Dimension : 178 x 129 x 16(mm)