Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat

By Enid Blyton

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. A prize winning Siamese Cat has been stolen, and all evidence points to the Find-Outers' friend Luke. Fatty Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets know Luke is innocent, but how can they prove it? The Find-Outers have another mystery to solve! First published in 1944, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.
Status: Available for Purchase
SKU
9781444930788
USD 8.68
Delivered within 5 business days
Member 10% Off
Effortless rewards, endless perks!
About Author

Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton was born in East Dulwich, South London, in 1897. She wrote over six hundred books in her lifetime, including many of the 20th century's most popular children's series. Some of her best-known works include the Famous Five, the Secret Seven, Malory Towers, The Magic Faraway Tree, The Wishing Chair and Noddy. Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers and is consistently voted a children's favourite in reader polls.

Product Details
Binding : Paperback
Number of Pages : 240
Publisher : Hodder Children's Books
Publication Date : Oct 6, 2016
Weight : 198.00g
ISBN-13 : 9781444930788
Dimension : 196 x 130 x 18(mm)