Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Missing Necklace

By Enid Blyton

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon is busy with a mystery all to himself until Fatty, Pip, Larry, Daisy and Bets discover his secret. There is a gang of jewel thieves using Peterswood as their headquarters! Soon the Find-Outers and Buster the dog are helping the police hunt down the thieves - but who are they? First published in 1947, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.
Status: Available for Purchase
SKU
9781444930818
USD 8.82
Member Price: SGD 7.94
Effortless rewards, endless perks!
Member 10% Off
Delivered within 5 business days
About Author

Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton was born in East Dulwich, South London, in 1897. She wrote over six hundred books in her lifetime, including many of the 20th century's most popular children's series. Some of her best-known works include the Famous Five, the Secret Seven, Malory Towers, The Magic Faraway Tree, The Wishing Chair and Noddy. Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers and is consistently voted a children's favourite in reader polls.

Product Details
Binding : Paperback
Number of Pages : 224
Publisher : Hodder Children's Books
Publication Date : Oct 6, 2016
Weight : 188.00g
ISBN-13 : 9781444930818
Dimension : 197 x 130 x 17(mm)