Heir of Fire: No. 3

By Sarah J. Maas

Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king lies in answers to be found in Wendlyn. Sacrificing his future, Chaol, the Captain of the King's Guard, has sent Celaena there to protect her, but her darkest demons lay in that same place. If she can overcome them, she will be Adarlan's biggest threat - and his own toughest enemy. While Celaena learns of her true destiny, and the eyes of Erilea are on Wendlyn, a brutal and beastly force is preparing to take to the skies. Will Celaena find the strength not only to win her own battles, but to fight a war that could pit her loyalties to her own people against those she has grown to love? This third novel in the Throne of Glass sequence, from New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas, is packed with more heart-stopping action, devastating drama and swoonsome romance, and introduces some fierce new heroines to love and hate. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Game of Thrones.
Status: Available for Purchase
SKU
9781408839126
USD 12.21
Delivered within 5 business days
Member 10% Off
Effortless rewards, endless perks!
About Author

Sarah J. Maas

Throne of Glass was Sarah J. Maas's first full-length novel to be published, though she already had a large online fan base, many of whom discovered this fantasy world in its first incarnation on www.fictionpress.com, written when Sarah was just sixteen. Throne of Glass was shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Teen Book of the Year and has sold in fifteen languages, and the sequel, Crown of Midnight, is a New York Times bestseller. You can find out more about Sarah and Throne of Glass at www.sjmaas.livejournal.com.

Product Details
Binding : Paperback
Number of Pages : 576
Publisher : Bloomsbury Childrens
Publication Date : Sep 11, 2014
Weight : 405.00g
ISBN-13 : 9781408839126
Dimension : 198 x 129(mm)