No Dawn Without Darkness

By Dayna Lorentz

Perfect for fans of Life As We Knew It and Michael Grant’s Gone–the conclusion to the thrilling No Safety in Numbers trilogy First–a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined. Next–the medical teams evacuated and the windows were boarded up just before the virus mutated. Now–the power is out and the mall is thrown into darkness. Shay,Marco,Lexi,Ryan,and Ginger aren’t the same people they were two weeks ago. Just like the virus,they’ve had to change in order to survive. And not all for the better. When no one can see your face,you can be anyone you want to be,and,when the doors finally open,they may not like what they’ve become. If you think it’s silly to be afraid of the dark,you’re wrong. Very wrong.
Status: Not Available
SKU
9780142426227
Special Price USD 6.52 Regular Price USD 11.86
About Author

Dayna Lorentz

Product Details
Binding : Paperback
Number of Pages : 256
Publisher : Dial Books for Young Readers,US
Publication Date : Apr 22, 2015
Weight : 227.00g
ISBN-13 : 9780142426227
Dimension : 213 x 140 x 15(mm)