Room for Bear

By Gavin, Ciara

A huggable picture-book debut about a bear who doesn't quite fitperfect for fans of Karma Wilson's Bear Snores On and Philip C. Snead & Erin Stead's Bear Has a Story to Tell. When Bear wakes up one spring, he goes in search of a new home. And he thinks he's found the perfect place. Unfortunately, things are a bit . . . snug. Can five little ducks find room for one big bear in their homeand in their hearts? Ciara Gavin's luminous picture-book debut explores the unconditional love of families in all their colors, shapes, and sizes.
In stock
SKU
9780385754750
USD 15.32
About Author

Gavin, Ciara

Product Details
Publisher : Knopf Books for Young Readers
Publication Date : Mar 10, 2015
ISBN-13 : 9780385754750