The Evolved Ones: Awakening

By Natasha Oliver ()

In a world where some humans are evolving and developing special, even incredible, abilities, the Evolved Ones – EOs – face grave uncertainty and danger: it’s a game of hide and seek that ends with far too many of their kind disappearing, permanently. In Awakening (Book 1), Rox awoke four years ago without a single memory of who she was or where she came from, and with the involuntary ability to heal. Speech and most of her higher level cognitive functions were working, but everything about herself felt unfamiliar. Plagued by insecurity and confusion, she leaves the only home she can remember and embarks on a thrilling, action-packed journey in search of her true identity. The search, and adventure, continues …
Availability: Out of stock
USD 13.86
Member 10% Off
Effortless rewards, endless perks!
About Author

Natasha Oliver

Natasha Oliver earned a Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing at Goddard College and a Bachelor of Science in Marketing at Lehigh University. Born in South Carolina, USA, she has lived and worked in Japan, Singapore and throughout Southeast Asia. Natasha has published several short stories and articles, and is also a professional ghostwriter and editor. In creative writing, Natasha’s focus is on adult science fiction and fantasy.

Product Details
Number of Pages : 332
Publication Date : Jul 1, 2019
Weight : 300.00g
ISBN-13 : 9789814841443
Dimension : 130 x 198 x 18(mm)