The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Hidden House

By Enid Blyton, Enid Blyton

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Fatty, Larry, Diasy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues. But they don't expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing! First published in 1948, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.
Status: Available for Purchase
SKU
9781444930825
USD 8.68
Delivered within 5 business days
Member 10% Off
Effortless rewards, endless perks!
About Author

Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton's books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children's author. She wrote over 600 books and hundreds of short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy. Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers.

Enid Blyton

Product Details
Binding : Paperback
Number of Pages : 256
Publisher : Hodder Children's Books
Publication Date : Oct 6, 2016
Weight : 212.00g
ISBN-13 : 9781444930825
Dimension : 197 x 130 x 19(mm)