The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Invisible Thief

By Enid Blyton, Enid Blyton

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. There's a mysterious burglar in Peterswood. No one has seen the thief, but there are huge footprints and handprints left behind at every robbery. Who could possibly have feet that big? Fatty, Daisy, Larry, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog are sure to find out! First published in 1950, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.
Status: Available for Purchase
SKU
9781444930849
USD 8.68
Delivered within 9 business days.
(Our usual standard courier delivery is now extended from the usual 5 working days in order to comply with the Social Distancing measures.)
Member 10% Off
Effortless rewards, endless perks!
About Author

Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton's books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children's author. She wrote over 600 books and hundreds of short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy. Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers.

Enid Blyton

Product Details
Binding : Paperback
Number of Pages : 240
Publisher : Hodder Children's Books
Publication Date : Oct 6, 2016
Weight : 202.00g
ISBN-13 : 9781444930849
Dimension : 197 x 130 x 19(mm)