The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat

By Enid Blyton, Enid Blyton

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon is on holiday and there's a new policeman in town. While the Find-Outers are up to their usual games, he stumbles upon a puzzling mystery: the theatre safe has been robbed! The top suspect is Boysie, the pantomime cat, but Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets aren't convinced. Who could the real thief be? This edition contains the original text first published in 1949.
Status: Available for Purchase
SKU
9781444930832
USD 8.68
Delivered within 5 business days
Member 10% Off
Effortless rewards, endless perks!
About Author

Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton's books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children's author. She wrote over 600 books and hundreds of short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy. Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers.

Enid Blyton

Product Details
Binding : Paperback
Number of Pages : 240
Publisher : Hodder Children's Books
Publication Date : Oct 6, 2016
Weight : 200.00g
ISBN-13 : 9781444930832
Dimension : 196 x 129 x 19(mm)